Johannesburg, South Africa

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
UbuntuFM Music

UbuntuFM Music

RADIO SHOW

Bassment Sessions

AN INTERNATIONAL MUSICAL PERSPECTIVE OF GROOVE

syndicated radio show | daily | 8-9 PM | channel(s): Reggae , Hip-Hop

Bassment Sessions hosted by Dubmatix is a weekly syndicated music mix broadcasted daily on UbuntuFM Reggae & Hip-Hop Radio. The Sessions are all about groove!

Be it Funk, Reggae, Dubstep, Drum & Bass, Grime or Hip-Hop. If it makes you feel good and makes you move, you will find in the Bassment Sessions.

Host Dubmatix is a Canadian composer, producer, multi-instrumentalist and seven-time JUNO Award winner and nominee hailing from Toronto. Dubmatix has carved out a massive following on the international stage.

 

Dubmatix is a recording machine, from his debut release Champion Sound Clash in 2004, the Toronto-born Dubmatix has gone on to produce and record over 500 releases (Albums, EPs, Dubs, Remixes)

International show times 
19:00 BST/UTC+1 London | 19:00 WAT/UTC+1 Lagos | 20:00 CEST/UTC+2 Amsterdam, Berlin, Paris | 20:00 SAST/UTC+2 Johannesburg | 21:00 EAT/UTC +3 Nairobi | 18:00 PDT/UTC -7 Los Angeles | 20:00 PET/UTC -5 Lima | 21:00 EDT/UTC-4 New York | 22:00 ART/UTC-3 Buenos Aires

Bassment Sessions

syndicated radio show

Host: Dubmatix

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Blue envelope with email symbol