Johannesburg, South Africa

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
UbuntuFM Music

UbuntuFM Music

RADIO SHOW

Mavuthela Music Rendezvous

original radio show | daily | 6-9 PM | channel(s): Africa

Radio Host and co-founder of UbuntuFM Radio Africa, King Vusi Mavuthela brings you music from the African continent and beyond! Music that appeals to different generations, from Marabi, Kwela, Mbaqanga, Jazz, Kwaito, Soukous, Mbalax, Rumba, Sungura, Highlife, Fula and Chimorenga to Disco and Jazz. Traditional, Popular and World music, African music!

‚Äč

King Mavuthela brings you more than 3 hours of non-stop music from the African continent and beyond, occasionally with special guests and artists tributes.

International show times
17:00 Lagos, London | 18:00 Johannesburg, Amsterdam, Paris, Berlin | 19:00 Nairobi | 17:00 UTC -7 Los Angeles | 19:00 UTC -5 Lima | 20:00 UTC-4 New York | 21:00 UTC-3 Buenos Aires

Mavuthela Music Rendezvous

original radio show

Host: King Vusi Mavuthela

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Blue envelope with email symbol