Johannesburg, South Africa

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
UbuntuFM Music

UbuntuFM Music

RADIO SHOW

Rootikal Radio

Finest Roots Reggae, Dub, Stepper & Bass Culture

syndicated radio show | SAT+SUN | 9~11 PM | channel(s): Reggae

Rootikal Radio hosted by Selector TKZ aka TangoKiloZulu is a syndicated radio show broadcasted every Saturday and Sunday on UbuntuFM Reggae Radio. 

Hailing from Stuttyard, Germany, Selector TKZ broadcasts his radio show since 2015. Dedicated to Heavy Roots, Steppers Dub, and Soundsystem Culture.

 

Rootikal Radio has become internationally recognised for its tuff vibe and high quality selections.

 

The Rootikal Radioshow, a heartical thing - for the love of music!

International show times 
20:00 BST/UTC+1 London | 20:00 WAT/UTC+1 Lagos | 21:00 CEST/UTC+2 Amsterdam, Berlin, Paris | 21:00 SAST/UTC+2 Johannesburg | 22:00 EAT/UTC +3 Nairobi | 19:00 PDT/UTC -7 Los Angeles | 21:00 PET/UTC -5 Lima | 22:00 EDT/UTC-4 New York | 23:00 ART/UTC-3 Buenos Aires

Rootikal Radioshow

syndicated radio show

Host: Selector TKZ

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Blue envelope with email symbol