Johannesburg, South Africa

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
UbuntuFM Music

UbuntuFM Music

RADIO SHOW

The LoveCast with Dave O Rama

syndicated radio show | daily 6-8 PM | channel(s): World 

The LoveCast is an amalgamation of musical styles, laced with interviews and musical context. 'schizophonic' and outernational. The LoveCast is a weekly syndicated radio show on UbuntuFM Radio.


David Owen Rama is a writer, broadcaster, journalist, artist, DJ, curator, cinephile, and musicologist. Dave is passionate about art, culture, music, film, media, travel, food, festivals, social justice, community, stewardship, and the health of this incredible planet we call Earth. All of this is being reflected in the LoveCast.

International show times: 17:00 BST/UTC+1 London | 17:00 WAT/UTC+1 Lagos | 18:00 CEST/UTC+2 Amsterdam, Berlin, Paris | 18:00 SAST/UTC+2 Johannesburg | 19:00 EAT/UTC +3 Nairobi | 09:00 PDT/UTC -7 Los Angeles | 11:00 PET/UTC -5 Lima | 12:00 EDT/UTC-4 New York | 13:00 ART/UTC-3 Buenos Aires

Artists! 
If you want Dave to play your music on the LoveCast then contact him via e-mail on: lovecast@gmail.com or send your material to:
1782 El Verano Drive
Gabriola Island BC
V0R 1X6 Canada

The LoveCast with Dave O Rama

syndicated radio show

Host: David Owen Rama

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Blue envelope with email symbol